该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

义乌锦都酒店

义乌锦都酒店坐落于闻名中外的中国小商品城—义乌锦都君澜大饭店,是浙中地区第一家 五星级高档商务型酒店。

酒店位于市中心最繁华地段,毗邻繁华热闹、广阔怡人的市民广场,坐拥妩 媚醉人的绣湖,距飞机场20分钟,火车站15分钟及国际小商品城10分钟车程 ,交通十分便利。

酒店整体设计豪华气派、环境舒适温馨、尽显帝豪尊荣,酒店拥有各类客房 286 间,酒店所有区域均可享受无线及宽带快速上网,为您的出行提供最大化 的方便。室内设计穿凿传统理念与现代文化精髓,风格典雅、设施齐全。设 有餐位1800余个,中餐厅、西餐厅、大堂吧、星巴克、柚子日式料理餐厅及 会议室十余个,可举办各种大型商务会议和宴会。

酒店另设有桑拿中心、网球场、斯诺克、乒乓球、健身房、游泳池等各种休 闲娱乐设施,是阁下居家旅游、休闲购物、商务洽谈的理想场所。

Book Now
400-110-0579
Book Now
  • 141

Reservations

Book Now

Kingdom Narada Grand Hotel

Located in the China, a famous Commodity City - Yiwu Kingdom Narada Grand Hotel, it is the first five star luxury business hotel, commissioned discretionary management by Zhejiang Narada Hotel Management Co. Ltd..

The hotel is located in the center of the downtown area, adjacent to the lively, bright and pleasant public square, sitting on the enchanting embroidered Lake, 20 minutes away from the airport, 15 minutes away from the train station, 10 minutes away from the International Commodity City, the traffic is very convenient.

Hotel design style is luxurious, warm with comfortable environment, show the imperial glory, the hotel has 297 sets of various types of rooms, All areas of the hotel have wireless (WIFI) and broadband high-speed Internet access, which provide maximum convenience for your travel. Interior designed is to create the traditional idea and modern culture, elegant style, complete facilities. With more than 1800 seats, Chinese restaurant, western restaurant, coffee shop, all kinds of private vip rooms and conference rooms with also multifunctional large-scale business conference and banquets.
Close