Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.1
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Sandeep Changediya
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    2 June 2018

    Best hotel has Indian dishes in breakfast had a Indian Chef from Simla go is making awesome food.

    Bathroom needs to upgrade
    The breakfast and the Indian Chef awesome service
    Marcelo Salviati
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    Gym need improvement
    Pool, localization, breakfast
    Georges
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018
    The Equipment in the gym is old and durty
    The buffet was great. The swimming pool is amaizing, good sauna, nice and helpfull staff
    ABDULRAHMAN
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    It was a wonderful stay

    eli lev
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018

    ok

    old a bit
    ok
    Ziyaad
    za

    Review score

    5.8
    13 April 2018

    Busy

    Hotel feels dated. Pictures really are deceiving. This is not to say that the hotel was terrible, it just does not live up to the standard of comments most posted. Staff are cordial, English is not particularly fluent so somewhat difficult to relay information. Rooms, like hotel feel old. Television channels cater for Chinese TV only. Quality of television also needs upgrading. Bathrooms are fine, probably the best room in the selected suite :) Rooms are spacious but bed, linen, pillows can be improved. Not bad but travelling does make you appreciate comfortable amenities.
    The breakfast setup was really nice and welcoming. Assorted selection of food for most tastes.
    Menny
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    seongmok
    kr

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    The hotel is good.

    good
    RAM BATHIJA
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018
    Sometime during night a.c. cooling was stopped.this happened in 2-3 nights of our stay.
    They have improved the staff with adding more staff who can speak English. Having Indian dishes at breakfast n dinner was very good.we really enjoyed.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelli Milmine
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    13 March 2018

    A great price for a good place to stay.

    It was winter going on Spring. The rooms were so ridiculously hot and we couldn’t change it. There appears to be a massage parlour operating in the basement. I thought it was where the beauty spa was.... however that was not the case 😂😂😂
    Great breakfast buffet.
    Georges ILTIS
    fr

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018

    Great hotel for a good value

    N a
    During my 3 weeks stay in the hotel the bet sheets have been changed every 2 days, I enjoyed the good equipment in the fitness centre and the amazing indoor swimming pool
    Torphong Wongsathienchai
    th

    Review score

    2.9
    17 May 2018

    The worst

    Not a 5 Star hotel and overall 1 star service #unprofessional receptionists #very old room with bad smell. The kingdom Yiwu was my totally wrong decision to stay and the nightmare for many nights. If you are here for Yiwu international trade show u better find somewhere else . This place is far and very bad traffic jam. Was one day it took me over 1 hour to get back Reception The reception was the worst I have ever experienced with very hard to smile and rude attitude. It’s seem like they don’t know what is called hospitality. The check in process took a lot of time because most of the staffs cannot speak English. There was no bell boy to help you with luggages and so on . This is a 5 Star ?? I bet not. We came as a family of 4 but were put to different floor level. The next day , We were moved to the same level but with new surprise again .... with very bad smell of cigarettes smoking. We came up to our new room but the card was not updated so once again back to reception! Painful in communication and unhelpful staff didn’t seem that they want to help. No one smile and again a long wait. We had to pay 1700 RMB for security deposit .... what ! I have been traveling and booked the room with booking.com over the years and this is the worst reception ever. Breakfast On the Good side , the hotel offer good selections of breakfast. With noodle , local food and some freshly cooked menu. In contrast , coffee come with nasty taste from cheap auto machine though. Juice is not fresh. And very noisy and not enough seating during busy time as everybody seem to go out to Yiwu trade center. Internet Wi-Fi is somewhat slow and unreliable which keep cutting off. Hotel location is quite far away from Yiwu trade center and it’s very bad traffic in the evening which could take almost an hour to get back. I recommend to look for different Hotel if u are here for the trade center. Bed quality , Bed was ok but too soft pillow.
    Good breakfast but very hard to find seating as it was so busy.
    Musa
    jo

    Review score

    5.4
    13 May 2018
    Very few speak English. Carpet in some rooms are dirty. Room service bad.
    Location was okay
    Damir
    hr

    Review score

    6.7
    30 April 2018

    I was looking for a hotel with a fitness center (fair) and breakfast included (AMAZING).

    The reception is very rude and unhelpful. The lady that seems to be the manager is VERY good, but the other staff at reception are horrible. The Hotel is run down. I don't understand this since it wouldn't cost much in China to renovate once in a while.
    I return to Kingdom Hotel ONLY because of the breakfast. The fitness center is solid, and they have a great pool. But their breakfast is better than all other hotels in Yiwu, and I've stayed in plenty.
    SOHAIL
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MahmoodReza
    ir

    Review score

    6.7
    19 April 2018

    The breakfast was good, the rooms and facilities are normal. Some things like the way to the pool, the bathroom and taxi

    But the room and facilities aren't good
    The breakfast and the location is good
    Deborah
    pr

    Review score

    8.8
    30 March 2018

    Overall good

    The air conditioning was not turn on we have to asked for a portable one that help only a little. I suffer for feeling hot
    Good breakfast, large bed, friendly and considering staff,
    Deborah
    pr

    Review score

    8.3
    30 March 2018

    Overall good

    The air conditioning was not turn on we have to asked for a portable one that help only a little
    Bed, toiletry smell good, breakfast good
    tom
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    26 March 2018
    Noisy
    Food
Loading reviews