This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2
Reviews
    claire
    vn
    7.1
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terence
    gb
    8.3
    19 December 2017
    My regular hotel in YiWu.
    This hotel is good value. The downtown location is very good. Within walking distance of shops restaurants etc. It’s about 10 mins walk from Yiwu’s new shopping mall. I prefer the location to western 5 star hotels which are a little out of the way. The comfort, cleanliness and service here are very good. For a coffee, there’s a Starbucks on site too.
    Marcelo Salviati
    br
    7.9
    14 December 2017
    bad internet good breaksfast
    internet
    cafe da manha
    Marcelo Salviati
    br
    7.9
    14 December 2017
    good but the room internet was bad
    internet
    Cafe da manha, swimming pool
    Reda Dilmi
    dz
    9.6
    10 December 2017
    Far away from the Futian market
    Service - Breakfast- High speed internet - Clean
    RAM BATHIJA
    in
    7.9
    13 November 2017
    It was only October n it was not chilly they were not putting a.c. in rooms.Inspite of telling theyDid not on the a.c..it use to be hot during nights. They should add more Indian items in breakfast like idli does or purl bhaji.
    Cleanliness n staff.excellent breakfast.
    sayed
    eg
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hany
    eg
    8.3
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Celina
    tw
    10
    27 October 2017
    quite, comfortable, convenient
    diamondguru
    ve
    7.5
    24 October 2017
    all is good and very close to restaurant starcbuck coffee and the breakfast is amazing
    MARK
    gb
    8.8
    11 October 2017
    My 4th stay at this hotel and excellent value for money
    Leisure centre needs updating. The exercise bikes don't work.
    Janet
    ke
    10
    26 September 2017
    I enloyed my stay. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and he staff was very polite.
    Communication was difficult. Only a few staff members... about 2 can communicate in english.
    The room and bathroom was clean.Bath towels were excellent. There was a wide choice of breakfast items. The hotel overall was clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful and friendly especially at the elevator.
    Mahesh
    us
    3.8
    7 September 2017
    THIS IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE.
    YOU SHOULD ASK WHAT DID YOU NOT LIKE.
    The rooms are dirty. I had to struggle to get the internet work in the room. A lady comes in and types something in my open email page and the computer had some weired messages. I could not use internet and my entire night went into distress. I do not ever want to stay in this Hotel and would not recommend any one to satay here. I may even stop using BOOKING.COM
    Nadeem
    gb
    3.3
    15 August 2017
    We booked a 5 star hotel and a deluxe room. When we went in our room it was terrible. Dirty carnew r
    The customer service was terrible
    Not much.
    Richie the man
    gb
    7.5
    7 August 2017
    Good location
    It was good, no problems
    Very comfortable hotel
    au
    10
    25 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tarique
    pk
    8.3
    16 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annelize
    za
    8.3
    4 June 2017
    Toilets dont flush properly
    I recommend anyone going to Yiwu to stay at Kingdom. The rooms are spacious and clean. They have a good western breakfast variety as well as Asian. The staff can speak English. You are walking distance away from good western restaurants.
    HAFSAH JUMA
    ke
    10
    31 May 2017
    The best ever
    Nothing
    Everything
    AbuWasan
    sa
    7.9
    17 May 2017
    Special thanks to Mrs Kathy
Loading reviews